Top Nav

Menu

Live Music Series

Join us for live music while enjoying fresh beer made in-house or Newport Vineyards wines!

On Wednesday nights the music is held in our Taproot Brewing Co. taproom. Wine and beer flights are also $10 on Wednesday nights! Light snacks from our Taproom kitchen and wine/beer by the glass also available. Or head upstairs to Brix Restaurant for dinner!

On Saturdays & Sundays the music is held in our Tasting Room! Enjoy lunch in the Taproom or listen to the tunes with a glass in hand.

The music is held indoors currently and will move outside on weather permitting days! No tickets or cost required unless otherwise noted.

AUGUST:

Saturday, August 10 (1-4pm): The Z-Boys
Sunday, August 11 (1-4pm): The Innkeepers Band
Wednesday, August 14 (5-8pm): La Méchante et le Connard
Saturday, August 17 (1-4pm): The Stupid Robots
Sunday, August 18 (1-4pm): Dan Blakeslee
Wednesday, August 21 (5-8pm): Kendra & Max
Saturday, August 24 (1-4pm): The Royal Furs
Sunday, August 25 (1-4pm): La Méchante et le Connard
Wednesday, August 28 (5-8pm): Steve Cerilli
Saturday, August 31 (1-4pm): The Bob Kendall Band

SEPTEMBER:

Sunday, September 1 (1-4pm): Cee Cee & The Riders

Please check back for more dates to be announced!

Head upstairs following the music to dine 100% scratch at Brix Restaurant at Newport Vineyards! On Wednesday nights enjoy the FLIGHT NIGHT specials ($10 wine or beer flights + small plates). Brix is currently open Wednesday – Saturday Click here for reservations.