Loading Events
Entertainment

Sunday Music Series

Sunday, August 20, 2023 • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Overview

Get your Sunday groove on! Enjoy all our Tank Patio has to offer; beer and wine in flights or by-the-glass, a cookout style grill menu, our new sangria slushies, and now, live music every Sunday through Labor Day from 1-4 pm!

Sunday, July 16: Two Can Play
Sunday, July 23: J-Krak & Cairo
Sunday, July 30: Lady Anemoia Duo
Sunday, August 6: Cold Wayne Duo
Sunday, August 13: Mark Flynn
Sunday, August 20: Jimmy & Matt Live
Sunday, August 27: Low Tides Duo
Sunday, September 3: Dan Greaves & Amanda Loffredo
Sunday, September 10: Salty Trio
Sunday, September 17: The TeleDynes

Walk-ins are always welcome, or, choose a time slot at the link below (to specify arrival window – no time limit duration).

OPTIONAL ENTRY RSVP HERE 
This is not a reservation for a table – seating is first come, first serve and limited. Guests may bring blankets & chairs! The maximum party size is 15 guests. 

Outside food & beverages are not permitted. Please, no pets. Music will be indoors if weather requires.

When

Sunday, August 20, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Questions?

Call us at 401-848-5161

Share

Upcoming Events

See All Events